Arizona Managers

Tim Swindle

Tim Swindle

Acting Director, Arizona Space Grant Consortium
(tswindle@email.arizona.edu)


Barron Orr

Barron J. Orr

Associate Director, UA/NASA Space Grant Program, Arizona Geospatial Extension Program
(barron@ag.arizona.edu)


Susan Brew

Susan A. Brew

Manager, Arizona Space Grant Consortium and UA/NASA Space Grant Program
(sbrew@lpl.arizona.edu)


Tom Sharp

Tom Sharp

Associate Director, ASU/NASA Space Grant Program
(Tom.sharp@asu.edu)


Candace Jackson

Candace Jackson

Program Coordinator, ASU/NASA Space Grant Program
(candace.jackson@asu.edu)


Nadine Barlow

Nadine Barlow

Associate Director, NAU/NASA Space Grant Program
(Nadine.Barlow@nau.edu)


Kathleen Stigmon

Kathleen Stigmon

Sr. Program Coordinator, NAU/NASA Space Grant Program
(kathleen.stigmon@nau.edu)