Undergraduate Mentors 1992-1993

Please note: Most email address and web sites are out of date.

Ludwik Adamowicz works in the Chemistry department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Rosa E. G. Rodriguez.

Ludwik can be reached by e-mail at: ludwik@u.arizona.edu.

Roger Angel works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern John T. Olsen.

Roger can be reached by e-mail at: rangel@as.arizona.edu.

Robert G. Arnold works in the Chemical & Environmental Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Tammie Lynette Bishop.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: arnold@engr.arizona.edu.

Robert Bales works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Anne Fritz.

Robert can be reached by e-mail at: roger@hwr.arizona.edu.

James C. Baygents works in the Chemical & Environmental Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern David J. Grattan Jr..

James C. can be reached by e-mail at: jcb@maxwell.chee.arizona.edu.

Jill Bechtold works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Angelle M. Tanner.

Jill can be reached by e-mail at: jbechtold@as.arizona.edu.

Gary Bernstein works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Warren R. Brown.

Gary can be reached by e-mail at: .

William Bickel works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Alaric LeBaron.

William can be reached by e-mail at: bickel@physics.arizona.edu.

Theodore Bowen works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Hau Cao Nguyen.

Theodore can be reached by e-mail at: tbowen@physics.arizona.edu.

William V. Boynton works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jennifer Parker.

William V. can be reached by e-mail at: wboynton@lpl.arizona.edu.

Dan Britt works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Detrick Branston.

Dan can be reached by e-mail at: dbritt@utk.edu.

George Burr works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeanette O'Malley.

George can be reached by e-mail at: burr@u.arizona.edu.

Carl DeVito works in the Math department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Dante Lauretta.

Carl can be reached by e-mail at: devito@math.arizona.edu.

Chandra Desai works in the Civil Engineering/Engineering Mechanics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Bryant Steele.

Chandra can be reached by e-mail at: csdesai@engr.arizona.edu.

Douglas J. Donahue works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Douglas J. can be reached by e-mail at: djd@physics.arizona.edu.

Michael J. Drake works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michelle M. Henson.

Michael J. can be reached by e-mail at: drake@lpl.arizona.edu.

Mohammad Ehsani works in the Civil Engineering/Engineering Mechanics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Mohammad can be reached by e-mail at: ehsani@u.arizona.edu.

Li-zhi Fang works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Alaina Levine.

Li-zhi can be reached by e-mail at: fanglz@physics.arizona.edu.

Lisa Graumlich works in the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Marie Anntionette Watson.

Lisa can be reached by e-mail at: graumlic@kati.ltrr.arizona.edu.

Raphael Gruener works in the Physiology department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Teena D. Crawford.

Raphael can be reached by e-mail at: rgruener@u.arizona.edu.

John M. Hill works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Adriana Reyes.

John M. can be reached by e-mail at: hill@as.arizona.edu.

William F. Hoffmann works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Temujin W. Thompson.

William F. can be reached by e-mail at: whoffmann@as.arizona.edu.

Timothy Jull works in the Geosciences; NSF Arizona AMS Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Shannon-Marie Brown.

Timothy can be reached by e-mail at: jull@u.arizona.edu.

John O. Kessler works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Amy Doud.

John O. can be reached by e-mail at: kessler@physics.arizona.edu.

Stephen Kukolich works in the Chemistry department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Christina L. Springfield.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: .

Stephen Larson works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Yancy Leonard Shirley.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: slarson@lpl.arizona.edu.

Larry A. Lebofsky works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Glenn Arango.

Larry A. can be reached by e-mail at: lebofsky@u.arizona.edu.

David Levinson works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jennifer S. Chauza.

David can be reached by e-mail at: mandm13@juno.com.

John Lewis works in the Planetary Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Chris C. Stephenson.

John can be reached by e-mail at: jsl@u.arizona.edu.

Frank J. Low works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Rene Rivers Gonzales.

Frank J. can be reached by e-mail at: flow@as.arizona.edu.

David Lynch works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Schabel.

David can be reached by e-mail at: lynch@engr.arizona.edu.

Michael Marefat works in the Electrical & Computer Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern George A. Vega.

Michael can be reached by e-mail at: marefat@ece.arizona.edu.

Erzsebet Merenyi works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Trevor Laing .

Erzsebet can be reached by e-mail at: erzsebet@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.

Michael Newberry works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Karen G. Fisher.

Michael can be reached by e-mail at: mnewberry@axres.com.

Parviz Nikravesh works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kim Melissa Cieprik.

Parviz can be reached by e-mail at: pen@spock.ame.arizona.edu.

Alfonso Ortega works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern John D. Chicci.

Alfonso can be reached by e-mail at: ortega@u.arizona.edu.

Karl Ousterhout works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng; Space Engineering Research Center department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Todd A. Stuart.

Karl can be reached by e-mail at: .

David Poirier works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Timothy Cochia.

David can be reached by e-mail at: poirierd@u.arizona.edu.

John Silva works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Suzy L. Worley.

John can be reached by e-mail at: .

Robert Singer works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Laura Shackelford.

Robert can be reached by e-mail at: .

Philip Slater works in the Optical Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kristen Sherwood.

Philip can be reached by e-mail at: philip.slater@opt-sci.arizona.edu.

Philip Slater works in the Optical Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Julius E. Yellowhair.

Philip can be reached by e-mail at: philip.slater@opt-sci.arizona.edu.

Soroosh Sorooshian works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cheryl Ann Swanson.

Soroosh can be reached by e-mail at: soroosh@hwr.arizona.edu.

K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Scott Miller.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.

Lori Stiles works in the UA News Services, Communications department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Amy N. Hansberry.

Lori can be reached by e-mail at: lstiles@u.arizona.edu.

Timothy D. Swindle works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Juliette Blanca Benite.

Timothy D. can be reached by e-mail at: tswindle@u.arizona.edu.

Mark Sykes works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeffrey J. Plath.

Mark can be reached by e-mail at: sykes@as.arizona.edu.

Marc Tischler works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Christopher App.

Marc can be reached by e-mail at: tischler@u.arizona.edu.

Bernard Zeigler works in the Electrical & Computer Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sang Kyu Yi.

Bernard can be reached by e-mail at: zeigler@ece.arizona.edu.

M. Rieke works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Chad Englebracht.

M. can be reached by e-mail at: mrieke@as.arizona.edu.

Henry Hill works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Robert Chawn Harlow.

Henry can be reached by e-mail at: hhill@physics.arizona.edu.

K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sam Y. Kim.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.

H. Jay Melosh works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Christian Schaller.

H. Jay can be reached by e-mail at: jmelosh@lpl.arizona.edu.

Michael Weinberg works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Zoe Osborne.

Michael can be reached by e-mail at: mcw@u.arizona.edu.

Fulvio Melia works in the Physics, Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Rebheev Misra.

Fulvio can be reached by e-mail at: melia@.physics.arizona.edu.

K. Ramohalli works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brian Wygle.

K. can be reached by e-mail at: kumar@scorpio.aml.arizona.edu.

K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brian Vaniman.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.

Larry A. Lebofsky works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Dana Smith.

Larry A. can be reached by e-mail at: lebofsky@u.arizona.edu.

Raphael Gruener works in the Physiology department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Alice Sinkovec.

Raphael can be reached by e-mail at: rgruener@u.arizona.edu.

John O. Kessler works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Larry Dean Edmondson.

John O. can be reached by e-mail at: kessler@physics.arizona.edu.