Undergraduate Mentors 1993-1994

Please note: Most email address and web sites are out of date.

Robert G. Arnold works in the Chemical & Environmental Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Larson Lindholm.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: arnold@engr.arizona.edu.


Roger Bales works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Darren Bishop.

Roger can be reached by e-mail at: roger@hwr.arizona.edu.


William Bickel works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Chris Chavez.

William can be reached by e-mail at: bickel@physics.arizona.edu.


Theodore Bowen works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Carol Tang.

Theodore can be reached by e-mail at: tbowen@physics.arizona.edu.


William V. Boynton works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Chris Lewicki.

William V. can be reached by e-mail at: wboynton@lpl.arizona.edu.


Dan Britt works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeffrey Carpenter.

Dan can be reached by e-mail at: dbritt@utk.edu.


Thomas Cetas works in the Radiation Oncology department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Teressa Myloyde.

Thomas can be reached by e-mail at: cetas@email.arizona.edu.


Steven Crow works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Laura Howard.

Steven can be reached by e-mail at: .


Steven Crow works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Ingrid Nelson.

Steven can be reached by e-mail at: .


Steven Crow works in the Space Engineering Research Center department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kimberly Hostetler.

Steven can be reached by e-mail at: .


Steven Crow works in the Space Engineering Research Center department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Laura Howard.

Steven can be reached by e-mail at: .


Steven Crow works in the Space Engineering Research Center department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michelle Minitti.

Steven can be reached by e-mail at: .


Donald Davis works in the PSI department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gail Schneller.

Donald can be reached by e-mail at: neese@psi.edu.


Chandra Desai works in the Civil Engineering/Engineering Mechanics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Mark Riddle.

Chandra can be reached by e-mail at: csdesai@engr.arizona.edu.


Carl DeVito works in the Math department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Bradley W. Holmes.

Carl can be reached by e-mail at: devito@math.arizona.edu.


Jim Erickson works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Jim can be reached by e-mail at: .


Brian Fabes works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gabriel Aldaz.

Brian can be reached by e-mail at: .


Paul Geissler works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Paul can be reached by e-mail at: geissler@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


Stephen Gilbert works in the Electrical & Computer Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brian Young.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: .


Lisa Graumlich works in the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jacqueline Shinker.

Lisa can be reached by e-mail at: graumlic@kati.ltrr.arizona.edu.


Richard Green works in the National Optical Astronomy Observatories department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brad Traweek.

Richard can be reached by e-mail at: greenberg@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


William Hartmann works in the Planetary Science Institute department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Roger Valencia.

William can be reached by e-mail at: hartmann@psi.edu.


Steve Howell works in the Planetary Science Institute department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gabriel Benedek.

Steve can be reached by e-mail at: howell@noao.edu.


Timothy Jull works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Smoker.

Timothy can be reached by e-mail at: jull@u.arizona.edu.


John Kemeny works in the Mining & Geologic Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Amy Sinclari.

John can be reached by e-mail at: kemeny@u.arizona.edu.


Stephen Kukolich works in the Chemistry department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Shannon Breckenridge.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: kukolich@u.arizona.edu.


Lowell Lamb works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Max Green.

Lowell can be reached by e-mail at: .


Lowell Lamb works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Tiffany Lindstrom.

Lowell can be reached by e-mail at: .


Harold Larson works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Greg Harding.

Harold can be reached by e-mail at: hplarson@u.arizona.edu.


Stephen Larson works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Carl Hergenrother.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: slarson@lpl.arizona.edu.


Harold Larson works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Charmagne Moran.

Harold can be reached by e-mail at: hplarson@u.arizona.edu.


Nancy Lebofsky works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kim Hensley.

Nancy can be reached by e-mail at: lebofsky@u.arizona.edu.


Larry A. Lebofsky works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Freeman.

Larry A. can be reached by e-mail at: lebofsky@u.arizona.edu.


Michael Lesser works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Curley.

Michael can be reached by e-mail at: mlesser@as.arizona.edu.


Frank J. Low works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Lionel Liebman.

Frank J. can be reached by e-mail at: flow@as.arizona.edu.


Jonathan Lunine works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Edward Gonzales.

Jonathan can be reached by e-mail at: jlunine@lpl.arizona.edu.


David Lynch works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern John Conaway.

David can be reached by e-mail at: lynch@engr.arizona.edu.


Erasebet Merenyi works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gregory Wright.

Erasebet can be reached by e-mail at: erzsebet@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


John F. O'Hanlon works in the Electrical & Computer Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Byron Alvarado.

John F. can be reached by e-mail at: ohanlon@ece.arizona.edu .


Alfonso Ortega works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Aaron Benedek.

Alfonso can be reached by e-mail at: ortega@u.arizona.edu.


Karl Ousterhout works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Ronald King.

Karl can be reached by e-mail at: .


Alain Porter works in the National Optical Astronomy Observatories department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Victoria Layon.

Alain can be reached by e-mail at: .


George Rieke works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Teresa Broderick.

George can be reached by e-mail at: mrieke@as.arizona.edu.


George Rieke works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gerald Morris.

George can be reached by e-mail at: mrieke@as.arizona.edu.


Eileen Ryan works in the Planetary Science Institute department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Dawn Ranus.

Eileen can be reached by e-mail at: eryan@nmhu.edu.


John Silva works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Robyn Squire.

John can be reached by e-mail at: .


Robert Singer works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Diane Flock.

Robert can be reached by e-mail at: .


Peter Smith works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Peter can be reached by e-mail at: psmith@lpl.arizona.edu.


Charles Sonett works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Glen Bradford.

Charles can be reached by e-mail at: sonett@lpl.arizona.edu.


K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeffrey Blachard.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.


K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Richard Demaray.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.


Lori Stiles works in the UA News Services, Communications department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern E. Christina Mitchelle.

Lori can be reached by e-mail at: lstiles@u.arizona.edu.


Robert G. Strom works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Maria Banks.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: rstrom@jupiter.lpl.arizona.edu.


Robert G. Strom works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Joann Vasquez.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: rstrom@jupiter.lpl.arizona.edu.


Mark Sykes works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeff Plath.

Mark can be reached by e-mail at: sykes@as.arizona.edu.


John Szivek works in the Surgery department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kirk Smith.

John can be reached by e-mail at: szivek@u.arizona.edu.


Marc Tischler works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Monica Ochoa.

Marc can be reached by e-mail at: tischler@u.arizona.edu.


Marc Tischler works in the Biochemistry department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cabrini Sanders.

Marc can be reached by e-mail at: tischler@u.arizona.edu.


Fei-Yue Wang works in the SIE department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Curtis Yeh.

Fei-Yue can be reached by e-mail at: feiyue@sie.arizona.edu.


William Wells works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern William Schmitt.

William can be reached by e-mail at: .


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cynthia Frank.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Mary Padilla.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Julieta Tinajero.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.