Undergraduate Mentors 1995-1996

Please note: Most email address and web sites are out of date.

Robert G. Arnold works in the Chemical & Environmental Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Casey Finstad.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: arnold@bigdog.engr.arizona.edu.


Victor Baker works in the Geosciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jay Langdon.

Victor can be reached by e-mail at: baker@hwr.arizona.edu.


Roger Bales works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sharin Wilson.

Roger can be reached by e-mail at: roger@hwr.arizona.edu.


Warren Beck works in the Physics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Leal Calsovas.

Warren can be reached by e-mail at: wbeck@physics.arizona.edu.


Eric A. Betterton works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern David Craig.

Eric A. can be reached by e-mail at: betterton@atmo.arizona.edu.


Eric A. Betterton works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jill Robinson.

Eric A. can be reached by e-mail at: betterton@atmo.arizona.edu.


William V. Boynton works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Garrabrants.

William V. can be reached by e-mail at: wboynton@lpl.arizona.edu.


Jo Dale Carothers works in the Electrical & Computer Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Niraj Shah.

Jo Dale can be reached by e-mail at: carothers@ece.arizona.edu.


Frank Champagne works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jessica Crandall.

Frank can be reached by e-mail at: champagn@email.arizona.edu.


Robert Crockett works in the Materials Science & Engineering department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cesar Cheng-Guajardo.

Robert can be reached by e-mail at: rcrockett@xeragen.com.


Joel L. Cuello works in the Agriculture & Biosystems Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sucheta Katakkar.

Joel L. can be reached by e-mail at: jcuello@ag.arizona.edu.


Jim Erickson works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Danielle Malka.

Jim can be reached by e-mail at: erickson@azstarnet.com.


Jim Erickson works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Melissa Prentice.

Jim can be reached by e-mail at: erickson@azstarnet.com.


James Farrell works in the Civil Engineering/Engineering Mechanics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Tony Mazza.

James can be reached by e-mail at: farrellj@engr.arizona.edu.


Paul Geissler works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Nina Dieter.

Paul can be reached by e-mail at: geissler@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


Paul Geissler works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brian O'Connell.

Paul can be reached by e-mail at: geissler@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


Lisa Graumlich works in the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Tene Greene.

Lisa can be reached by e-mail at: graumlic@kati.ltrr.arizona.edu.


Richard Greenberg works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Terry Hurford.

Richard can be reached by e-mail at: greenberg@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


E. Keith Hege works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Daniel Deever.

E. Keith can be reached by e-mail at: hege@as.arizona.edu.


John M. Hill works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Natalie Butler.

John M. can be reached by e-mail at: hill@as.arizona.edu.


Katherine Hirschboeck works in the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Dorothy Stefano.

Katherine can be reached by e-mail at: hirshbo@kati.ltrr.arizona.edu.


Steve Howell works in the Planetary Science Institute department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Steve can be reached by e-mail at: howell@noao.edu.


Alfredo Huete works in the Soil, Water & Environmental Science department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Josh Cruz.

Alfredo can be reached by e-mail at: ahuete@ag.arizona.edu.


Suzanne H. Jacoby works in the National Optical Astronomy Observatories department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Daniel Washburn.

Suzanne H. can be reached by e-mail at: sjacoby@noao.edu.


Buell Jannuzi works in the National Optical Astronomy Observatories department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Robert Sanford.

Buell can be reached by e-mail at: januzzi@noao.edu.


Robert Jedicke works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jason Nichol.

Robert can be reached by e-mail at: jedicke@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


E. Phillip Krider works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cary Roberts.

E. Phillip can be reached by e-mail at: krider@air.atmo.arizona.edu.


David Kring works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Deborah Souza.

David can be reached by e-mail at: kring@gamma1.lpl.arizona.edu.


Stephen Kukolich works in the Chemistry department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Chandra Savage.

Stephen can be reached by e-mail at: kukolich@u.arizona.edu.


Kevin E. Lansey works in the Civil Engineering/Engineering Mechanics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Brett Newkirk.

Kevin E. can be reached by e-mail at: lansey@ccit.arizona.edu.


Harold Larson works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Eric Hoffman.

Harold can be reached by e-mail at: hplarson@u.arizona.edu.


Larry A. Lebofsky works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Cindy Alvey.

Larry A. can be reached by e-mail at: lebofsky@u.arizona.edu.


Frank J. Low works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Danielle Manuszak.

Frank J. can be reached by e-mail at: flow@as.arizona.edu.


Michael Maricic works in the Medicine department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Autumn Bill.

Michael can be reached by e-mail at: .


Gil McLaughlin works in the Flandrau Planetarium & Science Center department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Frank Machado.

Gil can be reached by e-mail at: .


Guy R. McPherson works in the Surgery department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sharon Clute.

Guy R. can be reached by e-mail at: grm@ag.arizona.edu.


Fulvio Melia works in the Physics, Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Robert Strittmatter.

Fulvio can be reached by e-mail at: melia@.physics.arizona.edu.


H. Jay Melosh works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeanette Ingram.

H. Jay can be reached by e-mail at: jmelosh@lpl.arizona.edu.


Erzsebet Merenyi works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Bradley Burres.

Erzsebet can be reached by e-mail at: erzsebet@pirl.lpl.arizona.edu.


Alfonso Ortega works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kenneth Lemke.

Alfonso can be reached by e-mail at: ortega@u.arizona.edu.


Alfonso Ortega works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael Ody.

Alfonso can be reached by e-mail at: ortega@u.arizona.edu.


Kumar Ramohalli works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Mark Bessett.

Kumar can be reached by e-mail at: kumar@scorpio.aml.arizona.edu.


Hans-Walter Rix works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Bruce Wilton.

Hans-Walter can be reached by e-mail at: rix@mpa-garching.mpg.de.


Eileen Ryan works in the Planetary Science Institute department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sheena Baccus.

Eileen can be reached by e-mail at: eryan@nmhu.edu.


Nigel Sharp works in the National Optical Astronomy Observatories department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Nigel can be reached by e-mail at: sharp@noao.edu.


Peter Smith works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Christopher Gee.

Peter can be reached by e-mail at: psmith@lpl.arizona.edu.


K.R. Sridhar works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Ryan Klems.

K.R. can be reached by e-mail at: sridhar@shakti.ame.arizona.edu.


Robert G. Strom works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Fredrico Finan.

Robert G. can be reached by e-mail at: rstrom@jupiter.lpl.arizona.edu.


Timothy D. Swindle works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Roberta Lippse.

Timothy D. can be reached by e-mail at: timswindl@ccit.arizona.edu.


Timothy D. Swindle works in the Lunar & Planetary Laboratory department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Ian Scott.

Timothy D. can be reached by e-mail at: timswindl@ccit.arizona.edu.


Mark Sykes works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Christine Colleen.

Mark can be reached by e-mail at: sykes@as.arizona.edu.


Mark Sykes works in the Astronomy department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Kimberly Loui.

Mark can be reached by e-mail at: sykes@as.arizona.edu.


John Szivek works in the Surgery department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Stacie Eiserman.

John can be reached by e-mail at: szivek@u.arizona.edu.


Marc Tischler works in the Arizona Daily Star department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Dawn O'Conner.

Marc can be reached by e-mail at: tischler@u.arizona.edu.


Thomas Vincent works in the Aerospace/Mechanical Eng department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Gregory Chatel.

Thomas can be reached by e-mail at: vincent@u.arizona.edu.


James Washburne works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Jeffrey Dickerson.

James can be reached by e-mail at: jwash@hwr.arizona.edu.


James Washburne works in the Hydrology & Water Resources department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Sheldon Motley.

James can be reached by e-mail at: jwash@hwr.arizona.edu.


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Frank Dinenno.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Rose Do.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.


Mark L. Witten works in the Pediatrics department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Rachel Keller.

Mark L. can be reached by e-mail at: mwitten@peds.arizona.edu.


Joseph Zehnder works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern .

Joseph can be reached by e-mail at: zehnder@asu.edu.


Joseph Zehnder works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Michael VanZeeland.

Joseph can be reached by e-mail at: zehnder@asu.edu.


Xubin Zeng works in the Atmospheric Sciences department with University of Arizona Space Grant Research Intern Todd Murphey.

Xubin can be reached by e-mail at: xubin@halo.atmo.arizona.edu.