Undergrad Research Internship: Peer Tutors 2013

Below is a list of all of the current undergradaute research interns that have voluteered their time to help those who are struggling with their school work or wish to learn something new.

College Algebra
Name Contact
Gallagher, Sara sgallagher@email.arizona.edu
Hubbard, Tyrene
Computer
Name Contact
Dougless, Austin adougless@live.com
Computer Science
Name Contact
Lichtenberger, Matthew mjlichtenberger@email.arizona.edu
Mueting, Joel jmueting@email.arizona.edu
Earth Science
Name Contact
Rudd, Jessica jessicarudd@email.arizona.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name Contact
Khan, Ali alikhan@email.arizona.edu
English
Name Contact
Gallagher, Sara sgallagher@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Science
Name Contact
Edwards, Leah leah.e.edwards@gmail.com
Frisbee
Name Contact
Prescott, Alexander alexprescott@email.arizona.edu
Geology
Name Contact
Rudd, Jessica jessicarudd@email.arizona.edu
German
Name Contact
Greenberg, James jamesg88@email.arizona.edu
Graphing Calculator Programming
Name Contact
Rodack, Alexander atrodack@email.arizona.edu
Journalism
Name Contact
Edwards, Leah leah.e.edwards@gmail.com
McCullough, Andrew drewmcc5@email.arizona.edu
Machining
Name Contact
Mueting, Joel jmueting@email.arizona.edu
Math
Name Contact
Chavez-Diaz, Baltazar baltazardiaz@email.arizona.edu
Cota, Lucio lcota@email.arizona.edu
Ezeugwu, Rita rezeugwu@email.arizona.edu
Greenberg, James jamesg88@email.arizona.edu

Pages