Undergrad Research Internship: Peer Tutors 2013

Below is a list of all of the current undergradaute research interns that have voluteered their time to help those who are struggling with their school work or wish to learn something new.

Math
Name Contact
Islam, Safatul safatul@email.arizona.edu
Khan, Ali alikhan@email.arizona.edu
Li, Kate kateli@email.arizona.edu
Wilkening, Jean
Mechanical Engineering
Name Contact
Mueting, Joel jmueting@email.arizona.edu
Urias, Nicolas uriasn@email.arizona.edu
Motivation
Name Contact
Moraila, Carmelo cmoralia5@email.arizona.edu
Music
Name Contact
Moore, Sarah smoore4@email.arizona.edu
Wilkening, Jean
Oceanography
Name Contact
Rudd, Jessica jessicarudd@email.arizona.edu
Optics
Name Contact
Rodack, Alexander atrodack@email.arizona.edu
Organic Chemistry
Name Contact
Dougless, Austin adougless@live.com
Permaculture
Name Contact
Radei, Alison aradei@email.arizona.edu
Photo Editing
Name Contact
Cooney-Uribe, Alexandrea ancuribe@email.arizona.edu
Physics
Name Contact
Greenberg, James jamesg88@email.arizona.edu
Griffin, Charles charliegriffin@email.arizona.edu
Islam, Safatul safatul@email.arizona.edu
Li, Kate kateli@email.arizona.edu
Lichtenberger, Matthew mjlichtenberger@email.arizona.edu
Rosales, Marcus marcusrayrosales@gmail.com

Pages