Steering Committee

In Arizona, each State University Space Grant Program has established a local oversight committee under the direction of an Associate Director. The University of Arizona (UA) Steering Committee consists members from UA departments serving the NASA Strategic Enterprises, Pima Community College, the National Optical Astronomy Observatories, local not-for-profit institutions and industry.