Contact Us

The Arizona Space Grant Consortium (AZSGC) has four member institutions: The University of Arizona (UA, AZSGC lead institution), Arizona State University (ASU), Northern Arizona University (NAU), and Embry Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU). Each has a Space Grant program office with dedicated staff.

Gerard P. Kuiper Space Sciences Building

The Arizona Space Grant Statewide Program office and the UA Program Office is housed in Room 349 of the Gerard P. Kuiper Space Sciences Building at The University of Arizona. The Lunar and Planetary Laboratory, dubbed "A National Treasure" by NASA Administrator Daniel Goldin during a 1994 visit, serves as the home department for the Arizona Space Grant Consortium.


AZSGC Statewide/UA Space Grant Office:

The University of Arizona

Room 349
Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
The University of Arizona
1629 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0092
Phone: (520) 621-8556

Click here for maps to the Kuiper Space Sciences Building.


ASU Space Grant Office:

Arizona State University

ASU Space Grant Office
Room 131E
Moeur Building (Mars Space Flight Facility)
Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona 85287-6305
Phone: 480-965-6272


ERAU Space Grant Office:

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

3700 Willow Creek Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (928) 777-3896


NAU Space Grant Office:

Northern Arizona University

Room, 200 Physics & Astronomy
PO Box 6010
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, Arizona 86011-6010
Phone: 928-523-8067


In addition, AZSGC programs are conducted in partnership with many affiliate members. Contact information for members of our affiliates team may be found at Members and Partners.